Construction Committee

The Construction Committee oversees the physical plants of the facilities owned by the Foundation. It reviews additions, subtractions, remodels or modifications of the physical plants both as to design and construction.

The Construction Committee meets ad hoc and shall report to the Executive Committee.

The Construction Committee Members are:

Scott Bell Scott Bell
William Mendenhall William Mendenhall
David McNary David McNary Richard Seifert Richard Seifert
Rodney Brown Rodney Brown Michael Wright Michael Wright
Galen Johnson Galen Johnson Greg Wyman Greg Wyman
No Photo Bob Carlson Ryan Binkley Ryan Binkley