Executive Committee

The Executive Committee has the powers and authority of the Board of Trustees to manage the affairs of the Foundation, included but not limited to oversight and management of Foundation personnel, but the delegation of duties to the Executive Committee shall not operate to relieve the Board of Trustees or any individual Trustee of any responsibility imposed by law. Unless specifically authorized by the Board of Trustees, the Executive Committee cannot purchase or sell real property, appoint committees, change committee assignments, amend the Bylaws, amend the Articles of Incorporation, or to remove any officer or Trustee.

The Executive Committee meets at regular monthly meetings.

The Executive Committee Members are:

Jeff Cook President
Trustee Emeritus
Jeff Cook
Gary Roderick 1st Vice President
Gary Roderick
2nd Vice President
Bill Vivlamore
Roger Floerchinger Treasurer
Roger Floerchinger
Joe Faulhaber Secretary
Trustee Emeritus
Joe Faulhaber
Scott Bell Scott Bell
Gail Hattan Gail Hattan Mark Simon, M.D. Mark Simon, M.D.
Margaret Soden Margaret Soden Cheryl Kilgore Cheryl Kilgore